Camping Les Capucines Voie Romaine 22300 Trédrez Contact Contact camping Bretagne +332 96 35 72 28

4-star Cotes d’Armor Campsite

A campsite near Lannion where life is good!

Les Capucines, a charming 4-star campsite, member of Flower campsites, welcomes you from April 1st to September 30th at our 4ha park landscaped with flowers where we have 114 pitches bordered by hedges that are located 1km from the St Michel en Greve beach near the pink granite coast.
We will reserve you a warm welcome, and a quiet, family-friendly atmosphere where you will feel at ease.

Campsite with Water Park

Campsite in Brittany with indoor heated swimming pool for the enjoyment of all!
Enjoy the indoor heated pool (no swim shorts)! Whatever the weather you can enjoy swimming with the family from April 8th to September 30th. A wading pool is also available for children, as well as a 27-meter waterslide.

Cotes d’Armor Campsite Accommodations

We provide you with different types of rentals: mobile homes, cottages, tents, TAOS VIP mobile homes, with 2 or 3 bedrooms.

All of our rentals have terraces, garden furniture and a grill.
Each accommodation has its privacy and a private parking place.

Our accomadations

Les Capucines Campsite Activities

Activities for everyone:
On site, you have access to sports and recreation equipment for the whole family: indoor-outdoor pool (no swim shorts), 27-meter water slide, mini-farm, bounce house, skate park, multi-sport field, play area, game room, mini golf,. trampoline, bar, entertainment during the season…

Nearby: the Plestin les Greves watersports center, 18-hole golf extending from Saint Samson to Pleumeur-Bodou, pony club, aquarium, ropes course, amusement parks…

KARAOKE
camping soirée karaoké bretagne

MNI-FARM
camping mini ferme bretagne
CHILDREN’S ACTIVITIES
Camping familial cote d'Armor
PARTIES
soirées camping Bretagne
SPORT
vacances sportives Bretagne
SNACKS/BAR
restaurant camping Bretagne

Around the Brittany Campsite

Discover Brittany and its little snatches of paradise… The Les Capucines campsite located in the Cotes d’Armor, between Mont Saint Michel and the Raz cape, invites you to discover Brittany, its wealth and its folklore. The Ile de Brehat, the pink granite coast, Roscoff, Saint Brieuc, Guingamp and Tredez-Locquemeau are many of the places you can visit during your holiday in the Tregor.

Nearby

The seaside, preserved and natural, will enthrall you with the diversity of its landscapes: the Lieu de Greve, the Tredrez cliffs, the fishing port of Locquemeau, the regional site of the cape of Dourven, the Yaudet. You can visit the surrounding islands off the Cotes d’Armor, Brehat, Batz, the archipelago of the Seven Islands with its bird sanctuary. Nearby, the pink granite coast, (Trebeurden, Tregastel, Ploumanac’h, Perros-Guirec) will enchant you and can escape along the Customs Path (GR34).

Camping bord de mer

Brittany Seaside Campsite

While staying at the Les Capucines campsite, you benefit from a unique location for your holiday by the sea in Brittany. Located only 10 minutes walk from the Saint Michael en Greve beach, you can enjoy the ocean and many activities: on-shore fishing, kite surfing, kayaking, paddleboarding, hikes along the coast…

Camping Bretagne flower

Services camping Bretagne

Nos services
camping bretagne avec frigos camping bretagne avec frigos
camping bretagne avec viennoiserie camping bretagne avec viennoiserie
camping bretagne wifi camping bretagne wifi
camping bretagne lavelinge camping bretagne lavelinge
camping bretagne vidange camping bretagne vidange
camping bretagne barbecue camping bretagne barbecue

commodo dictum ut amet, leo. vel, Aenean consequat. Donec non venenatis

Camping Les Capucines Voie Romaine 22300 Trédrez Contact Contact camping Bretagne 02 96 35 72 28
camping 4 étoiles Bretagne

Camping 4 étoiles côtes Armor

Un camping près de Lannion où il fait bon vivre !

Les Capucines, camping de charme 4 étoiles, membre de la chaîne Flower campings, vous accueille du 1 avril au 30 septembre dans un parc paysager et fleuri de 4 ha sur lequel sont implantés 114 emplacements délimités par des haies et situé à 1 km de la plage de St Michel en Grève près de la côte de granit rose.
Nous vous réservons un accueil chaleureux, une ambiance calme et familiale où l’on se sent bien.

Camping 4 étoiles côtes d'Armor
Piscine camping Bretagne

Camping avec Parc Aquatique

Camping en Bretagne avec piscine couverte et chauffée pour le bonheur de tous !
Profitez d’une piscine couverte et chauffée (short de bain interdit)  ! Quelles que soient les conditions météorologiques vous apprécierez les joies de la baignade en famille et cela du 8 avril au 30 septembre. Une pataugeoire est également présente pour les plus petits, ainsi qu’un toboggan aquatique de 27m.

Hébergements camping Côtes d’Armor

Nous mettons à votre disposition différents types de location : des mobil homes, des chalets, des tentes, des Taos VIP, avec 2 ou 3 chambres.

Toutes nos locations sont avec terrasse, salon de jardin et barbecue.
Chaque hébergement a son intimité et dispose d’une place de parking privative.

Nos hébergements

Activités camping Capucines

Des activités pour tout le monde :
Sur place, vous profiterez des équipements de sports et de loisirs pour toute la famille : piscine découvrable (short de bain interdit ), toboggan aquatique 27 mètres, mini ferme, skate-park, jeu gonflable, terrain multisport, aire de jeux, salle de jeux, mini golf, trampoline, bar, animations en saison…

A proximité : base nautique de Plestin les Grèves, golf 18 trous de Saint Samson à Pleumeur Bodou, poney club, aquarium, accrobranche, parcs d’attractions…

Karaoké
camping soirée karaoké bretagne

Mini-ferme
camping mini ferme bretagne
Animations enfants
Camping familial cote d'Armor
Soirées
soirées camping Bretagne
Sport
vacances sportives Bretagne
Snack / Bar
restaurant camping Bretagne

Les alentours du camping en Bretagne

Découvrez la Bretagne et ses coins de paradis ! Le camping les Capucines situé dans les Côtes d’Armor, entre le Mont Saint Michel et la Pointe du Raz, vous invite à découvrir la Bretagne, ses richesses et son folklore. L’île de Bréhat, la côte de granit rose, Roscoff, Saint Brieuc, Guingamp ou encore Trédez-Locquémeau sont tout autant de lieux que vous pourrez visiter pendant vos vacances dans le Trégor.

D'autres alentours

Le bord de mer, préservé et naturel, vous séduira par la diversité de ses paysages : la Lieue de Grève, les Falaises de Trédrez, le port de pêche de Locquémeau, le site départemental de la Pointe du Dourven, le Yaudet. Vous visiterez les îles environnantes des Côtes d’Armor, Bréhat, Batz, l’Archipel des Sept îles et sa réserve ornithologique. Tout près, la Côte de granit rose, ( Trébeurden, Trégastel, Ploumanac’h, Perros Guirec…) vous enchantera et vous vous évaderez sur le chemin des Douaniers (GR34).

Camping bord de mer

Camping bord de mer Bretagne

En séjournant au camping Les Capucines, vous bénéficiez d’une situation exceptionnelle pour vos vacances en bord de mer en Bretagne. Situé à seulement 10 minutes à pieds de la grande plage de Saint Michel en Grève, vous pourrez profitez de l’océan et des nombreuses activités qui y sont possibles : pêche à pied, kite surf, canoë-kayak, stand-up paddle, randonnées le long du littoral…

Camping Bretagne flower

Services camping Bretagne

Nos services
camping bretagne avec frigos camping bretagne avec frigos
camping bretagne avec viennoiserie camping bretagne avec viennoiserie
camping bretagne wifi camping bretagne wifi
camping bretagne lavelinge camping bretagne lavelinge
camping bretagne vidange camping bretagne vidange
camping bretagne barbecue camping bretagne barbecue

non quis, Donec porta. accumsan tempus mi, commodo